Client Testimonials for VPS Mart

We would love to hear your comments and suggestions! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

08/16/2019dir***@***mail.com

The chat was very helpful. I got a better solution than I originally thought. Thanks.

08/11/2019geo***@***mail.com

Great team this eveninggreat job fixing my email isseGeorges

08/07/2019den***@***-llc.com

I appreciate the quick service, it allows us to maintain our schedule. You guys are awesome!

07/28/2019cry***@***mail.com

Thank you for all your help your service was excellent and very FAST i will definitely recommend your services to others in the future wishing you all a lovely day...

07/27/2019int***@***live.com

Excellent attention. I received all the information about the problem and the appropriate solution. Please continue this way.

07/25/2019MUH***@***mail.com

it was really a good service. with in seconds they reply us. May be in future i will buy some business packages.

07/14/2019ang***@***mail.com

Yes the time and the quality of your support is really wonderfull, I am totally satisfied.

07/06/2019geo***@***mail.com

The weekend support team on 7/6/2019 is just the best ! I am so glad they took care of me as if they were part of my familyGreat job Georges

07/04/2019chr***@***vers.com

Asked for a change of OS . Done with in ten minutes.. Impressive or what. Quick contact. Cannot ask for more. Thank you

07/02/2019bha***@***tycs.com

Agent Understood the concern and did a brilliant job done..... Appreciated agent patience and resolution provided.

06/23/2019bal***@***mail.com

So wonderful and patient! I'm so pleased she was able to help me. Can't say enough good things.

06/15/2019jon***@***kins.com

No recommendations. Wonderful job! Very careful, as is necessary when re-installing the operating system from scratch.

06/13/2019ped***@***mail.com

The representative was insightful and straight forward. Rapidly solved my issue and gave me directions to avoid it in the future.

06/12/2019rob***@***ter1.com

resolved my SSL issue promptly and let me discuss a follow-up regarding a DB import/restoration from a crash.

06/03/2019pre***@***line.org

Thank you for the great service that your techs supplied me with last week!

05/29/2019dee***@***mail.com

I am extremely satisfied with support. I have never experienced this kind of quick support and very helpful answers in other vendors. Keep it up :)

05/27/2019xav***@***@aol.com

They did exactly what needed to be done in a timely mannerthank you so much

05/23/2019sis***@***t.edu.pe

Hi, I'm betting on your company, so far the service they provide is very good, congratulations ... As I use the VPS, I hope it goes well, thank you.

05/22/2019dwi***@***ntum.com

The software has a lot of bugs in it. Hardly anything I tried relating to restoring a db backup file via upload worked. The awesome support provided by the CS rep more than made up for it.

05/14/2019sid***@***mail.com

Got my account active, connected to the server in about 2 hours.

05/09/2019amr***@***mail.com

thank you linda Great communication and excellent to work with. Resolved my issue . Highly recommend.

05/01/2019cos***@***mail.com

Happy with excellent service from Calvin, displayed patience, pride and ownership of his work. Was not irritated by multiple tickets and live chats coming in simultaneously.

04/29/2019mar***@***ning.com

linda was able to sort out the issue with no fuss, thanks very much

04/17/2019wct***@***line.org

Very quick and complete answers to my questions. Very satisfied with Calvin. Thank you.

04/08/2019inf***@***oway.com

Thanks linda for your great support . it was quitw to the point .

04/05/2019inf***@***gies.com

I love your fast response. That’s how a company’s services should be.

04/01/2019spc***@***ahoo.com

took 10 minutes to answer first question but the Rep was helpful.

03/30/2019shi***@***mail.com

Hello i have order 2 windows vps but its not deliver in my email please check email id shivamsaini175@gmail.com

03/16/2019Sco***@***arls.com

Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Really appreciate the service and explanations.

03/15/2019fcp***@***mail.com

Easy to communicate. And the customer support is very helpful 5 stars A+++++

03/14/2019fcp***@***mail.com

Very helpful and I am going to extend my server to 24 months ASAP.

03/11/2019bib***@***mail.com

Calvin was a life saver, excellent tech support and customer service

03/04/2019inf***@***oway.com

Penny, angelica ,vera j , zoey ,are all great .everyone replied quickly and it was a great help from database to resolve the issue .Thank you so much

03/03/2019pro***@***mail.com

Very helpful and sorted everything straight away.. fantastic !I think the whole service is fantastic, as is my Virtual Server.. amazing !Thank you very much,

02/26/2019aru***@***@gust.bz

Unusually fast support from Linda. She is awesome. I never had such quick support and experience from any of the hosting companies.

02/21/2019tom***@***look.com

Calvin L resolved the issue promptly and without prejudice. Thanks you for awesome service.

02/17/2019bra***@***mail.com

As usual prompt responses and action taken. Only have 2 machines with 2 accounts but I get quick responses every time. THANK YOU!

02/16/2019dea***@***mail.com

@rena has supported me quickly. While I supposed that things should not be that hard, every thing is fine at the end

02/13/2019kgo***@***ance.com

Just a billing hiccup. But was handled quickly and professionally. Thanks!

02/11/2019fil***@***o.com.br

Everybody is always nice to me. My difficulty in communication arises from my obvious lack of knowledge on server configuration, but with patience everything will be sorted out, eventually.

02/08/2019fil***@***o.com.br

The representative was very nice as always. The problem is the much longer time the company is taking to solve tickets.

02/03/2019l.j***@***ahoo.com

stepped in got stuff done did not lie to me or give me false promises like i have had happen b4

02/01/2019nei***@***ahoo.com

Great customer service, and my issue was resolved very quickly. Thank you.

01/15/2019edm***@***@cox.net

Always quick response 24/7 for any issues. Courteous and helpful.

01/13/2019geo***@***mail.com

Thanks Daisy for installing my SSL on http://www.proswix.com/en-us/Great support

01/13/2019geo***@***mail.com

My fourth site http://www.jjwaste.com/ SSL has been completed.Everything I asked was performed right awayGreat service

01/12/2019geo***@***mail.com

Excellent support for another of my site to install SSLSite: http://www.jjwaste.com/

01/11/2019inf***@***ndia.com

The support was extremely good and she helped me lot and that all to the point.

01/10/2019geo***@***mail.com

Great work installing SSL on my second site https://sussmanfootandankle.com/

01/05/2019kau***@***mcon.com

Thanks for your excellent cooperation & support. Special thanks to Angelica Y.

08/15/2019scd***@***mail.com

The response was quick according to the importance of the service they provide. and the answer was only to notify that the incident was solved

08/08/2019wet***@***mail.com

Awesome customer service.. Answered all my questions and even gave a little more knowledge to help me understandA+++++++++++++

07/30/2019coi***@***nseen.is

I am new but so for every time has Fast and efficient... Thank you

07/27/2019pro***@***mail.com

Absolutely fantastic.. very helpful.. Resolved the problem and provided documents for the next time so I can do it myself.

07/26/2019bar***@***osto.com

I'm very happy with your service and I hope you will be around for many years to come :)

07/16/2019ste***@***mail.com

nothing to add except confirming an excellent communication service encountered

07/09/2019ose***@***mail.com

Thank you for your accurate and kind answers to your questions. I was worried because it was the first VPN I tried to use, but it is enough to use with the help of supporters. I recommend it to many people with confidence.

07/06/2019inf***@***oway.com

Thanks Rena .you clearly understood what I meant to say .and worked out faster for me .

07/03/2019jrr***@***c.com.mx

Sophie was very helfull and efficient in the whole process. I´m really satisfied wiht her assistance.

06/23/2019cay***@***mail.com

Order Number: 9258473960i want to see more information about my order

06/19/2019muh***@***@live.nl

Fast responds, answers to all my questions and everything went smoothly. Perfect customer service.

06/14/2019aym***@***izan.com

Response time after ticket opening was very short. Keep up the good work.

06/12/2019mar***@***tems.com

She explained why I kept getting different answers about which IP address to use.

06/03/2019mar***@***ooky.com

Very quick in finding the root cause of the problem, polite and efficient.

05/31/2019ola***@***ahoo.com

CALVIN is a great support guy. He saves my day and remove my headaches.

05/28/2019adm***@***ation.mx

Thanks to your support team, always fast and efficient, continue working, great job !

05/24/2019ern***@***mail.com

The rep took care of everything. She even asked if she could turn off the server before proceeding.

05/23/2019ail***@***mail.com

Very professional and really knows what she is doing. She assisted me to whatever I asked/inquired regarding the product I just purchased.

05/17/2019b16***@***mail.com

you guys are really doing great keep up the good work! I am pretty much impressed that you resolved my issue asap

05/11/2019rud***@***r@gmx.de

Very pleased with the Extraordinary Service!!Keep up the good work!

05/07/2019raw***@***mail.com

sherry is always a darling, i run a business so i have chatted her up with so many of my client's IDs and she is always helpful and patient. Give her a raise! She has been consistent for over a year!

04/29/2019lei***@***mail.com

Databasemart has consistently provided superior service. Well done.

04/22/2019jar***@***mail.com

always timely answerd my questions and forwarded my inquiries to higher staff if needed!

04/10/2019jon***@***kins.com

Above and Beyond: I only asked for a reinstall of a newer version of Windows Server, but instead also had my VPS updated to (1) increase disk space from 60 to 100GB, and (2) increase CPUs from 2 to 3. Without having to ask.

04/08/2019inf***@***oway.com

I have always received great support from your customer support .thank you so much angelica.

04/03/2019lei***@***mail.com

It is a pleasure to deal with the support team here. Always very nice and takes care of issues quickly. Thank you.

03/31/2019pyr***@***mail.com

Zoey and Jone were very quick to give me an answer, really enjoyed the service!

03/21/2019vps***@***dina.org

I hope that all chat personnel were like Angelica, polite, knowledgeable, professional and helpful, yet, efficient and timely. Great customer service, Angelica.

03/15/2019gab***@***itech.us

Fast help/reinstall when we needed the most (because of hacking).

03/14/2019tjp***@***cast.net

As usual, a very timely professional and helpful response. A+++ Thank you!

03/14/2019Pat***@***o25n.com

Customer Service Representative was awesome. Since there is no phone service, quick response with accurate information is very important.

03/07/2019tom***@***look.com

I was traveling and added a ticket without a full diagnosis. I should have found the problem, however, I just added a ticket and the agent did that for me. Thanks for the insight and debug of my mail flow. This was easier than getting to the office and doing the diagnostics personally. I apologize for being so lazy . Thanks again for the quick response.

03/03/2019dav***@***mail.com

Got me the answer i needed and put up with my impatient bullshit.

03/01/2019piu***@***mail.com

Sherry is always kind and helpful, never quick to exit even when she has finished ur initial query., she wants u satisfied completely before she exits. make her a boss. Her service always makes me happy.

02/22/2019mar***@***mail.com

I really do not know what to say, the service is more than wonderful and the sophisticated and sophisticated handling and quick response will not leave you until you feel good about the service was a nice and wonderful 5 star little person

02/20/2019fut***@***look.com

Calvin was toubleshoot my problen immediatelyThank you for best tech support

02/17/2019hus***@***look.com

one of the fastest support responses I have experienced. Linda was up-to the point and provided immediate answers.

02/14/2019htm***@***mail.com

I am sure that your service is excellent like the follow up I had after my inquiry. As I mentioned its a good idea you make available local payments (even by Western Union) so that we can buy your service.I am providing a prepaid International Card or will ask some friend to make wire transfer for me. Thank you

02/11/2019l.j***@***ahoo.com

calvin very kind handled/helped the problems i had and had me all good to go by the end of the chat i couldn't ask for more if u guys could get over 5stars i would 5star service 5 stars on product and 5+ stars on customer service sometimes have given wrong information but it has always been sorted best as possible (we are all only human)

02/11/2019a@m***@***a@mak.so

can you forward the chat conversation to my email at f@alexazzi.com

02/04/2019tjp***@***cast.net

Sherry X is and always has been SUPER helpful and a great help to us. We are very satisfied with her - and your - service for us. Thank you! Tracy J Powell, DTS Inc.

02/02/2019sec***@***mail.com

Customer support were very professional and i will recommend this website any day.

01/24/2019jlo***@***gies.com

Once I jumped on the chat support the problem was solved quickly. The CSR fixed the issue quickly and with almost no additional data required from me.

01/15/2019deo***@***mail.com

I'm very satisfied with the customer service, the agent while at it, help save some money on an upgrade. Thanks.

01/13/2019geo***@***mail.com

You are amazing Rena. You worked on my ticket with no time ! Everything was done in a perfect fashion.You are the bestYou guys provide best support ever ! Even on a Saturday Night. Have a great weekend ! Please close the ticket ! Gave you the best review ever well deserved !

01/12/2019ihe***@***ahoo.com

The representative was timely in all responses. Excellent support

01/11/2019AJF***@***mail.com

Took care of my issue and got me back into my server. Great support!

01/10/2019geo***@***mail.com

Great support. Doing SSL for my 3rd sitehttp://chelseawindowcleaning.com/

01/06/2019pva***@***mail.com

Fantastic as always. That's why Im a customer since 2012 (or even before that)

01/05/2019kau***@***imon.com

Want to reconnect with Angelica Y. s it was middle of the support

We use cookies to help optimize the website and give you the best experience. Privacy Policy