Client Testimonials for VPS Mart

We would love to hear your comments and suggestions! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

08/06/2022ann***@***stem.com

Angelica, is very good person and resourceful with patience and guided me all step of the way

07/27/2022sab***@***look.com

Ok thanks for all your collaboration, we appreciate your prompt response

07/21/2022far***@***mail.com

you have destroyed our business by not responding and putting us into the dark.

07/21/2022cno***@***mail.com

Databasemart.com remains the best company I have ever worked with online so far.Starting from their products to the swiftness at which the support/billing agents attend to matters, everything is just extremely satisfying and incomparable.I strongly recommend databasmart.com to everyone in need of VPS and other related products they have to offer.Also, I mustn't forget to talk about their affiliate program. It's the best affiliate program I've participated so far and I have no regrets working with them. They payment is without delays and with high level of faithfulness and trust.I am most grateful for all their assistance and for the opportunity of working with this amazing company.

07/15/2022rap***@***ator.net

My first contact wasn't great. She was like "Hey, our PTR record is set up right. Look here." and gave me a link. But the problem existed still. Whoever took over for her actually solved the problem and I'm super grateful! Excellent work!

06/26/2022bru***@***tems.com

Database Mart tech support is consistently excellent, patiently helping me through tech issues I'm not familiar with.I switched to Database Mart SSL Certificates to take advantage of this help.

06/21/2022far***@***mail.com

Your live support and support overall is great. I hope your support stays knowledgeable and strong. Thank you

06/16/2022cos***@***mail.com

Happy with excellent service rendered and received from Linda.my query was resolved in no time.

06/08/2022mvu***@***ator.com

I really appreciate the continued professionalism,promptness and product knownledge the DataBaseMart saff is giving. Much is greatly appreciated. This is the best service by any standards. I have never had any bad experience with Databasemart support. Please keep up the good work.

06/07/2022wre***@***ersa.com

Even-though i did not know what happen, after checking ping timeout goes away

06/05/2022wyl***@***zoic.com

Great support. Your whole team has been very patient, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you.

06/01/2022vrc***@***nt.co.nz

Support obtained and installed my SSL renewal on my behalf. Excellent help for a task which is not for the faint hearted! Well done and thank you.

05/30/2022mos***@***mail.com

Ryan H. Great customer service/ support doing absolutely fantastic. Create a wallet for your affiliate partners so that they can use their Withdrawable balance to buy product. You will be optimizing profit.

05/24/2022kon***@***look.com

One think that i enjoy, is to take a survey for you.Absolutely great

05/23/2022kon***@***look.com

The excellence of your support is the weapon against your competitors!

05/20/2022inf***@***mail.com

Sherry X. did well in addressing my currently unresolvable issues. I think that I will use chat more often due to this positive and effective experience.

05/18/2022ruk***@***mail.com

I appreciate the quick response and the manner of approach, Good job 👍👍👍

05/15/2022xar***@***mail.com

The service was excellent from you guys all around. Only had to take a break while get moved and settled.

05/12/2022con***@***peru.com

after all the explanation I had the fantastic help of Shane very good customer service, Congratulations!

05/10/2022has***@***loud.com

He’s very good he’s excellent worker you can understand very well one of the best.

05/09/2022che***@***mail.com

The agents are good communicators, constantly replying to emails and finally the issue was resolved.

05/05/2022vru***@***mail.com

Good quality product/good value to purchase.Good customer care.

04/28/2022pas***@***mail.com

The products are totally according to the web site descriptions, and the guys of the support department are really quick. 👌

04/27/2022dba***@***mail.com

Thank you so much for installing the cert and working with me on this through several open tickets

04/23/2022wk2***@***mail.com

They are good, They already know what i need when i just said that I finished payment for hosting and domain.

04/21/2022dba***@***mail.com

Jay P solved my issue and then helped me with other questions; great wok

04/20/2022fxx***@***mail.com

extreemly satisfied.excellent support agent. I wish that person all the best & success.

04/15/2022lme***@***mail.com

he is very good ,just please dont forget to open port 25 in my server ,thanks so much

04/12/2022mac***@***mail.com

Very satisfied, assuming it gets solved. Linda was very patient.

04/10/2022ola***@***pp62.net

I just started with databasemart.com. So far I am very satisfied.

04/09/2022kuo***@***ahoo.com

Always being helpful and willing to help; never get disappointed with the service, I have been using your service for more than a decade already and please keep going!

03/30/2022mik***@***mail.com

Jonathan once again recure me from server error which caused via SSL / TLS certificationshe had great spirit to help people in need

03/25/2022ara***@***look.com

Angelica was helping me, she was very patient, helpful and guided me in the right direction. 10/10

03/15/2022Tom***@***king.com

Still seems like the support team is under staffed. Requesting to have a new OS installed only took 15 minutes when we first put up our latest VPS, now they are saying 1-2 hours. Still like your service but it is difficult to wait when we need something so important!

03/10/2022icr***@***mail.com

Linda is superb, thanks alot for the support. Keep up the good work .

03/09/2022[email protected]***@***enix.com

Super helpful and very knowledgeable. If only every company had support this good!

03/03/2022ete***@***mail.com

You are very timely in your responses. Very professional> i plan to purchase more services when I get more time and I will advertise

02/18/2022dou***@***mole.com

I'm very happy with the response times and support from your organization. So far any issue that we have had you have been very amicable to work with us to a satisfactory conclusion. This is rare with services these days and very much appreciated.

02/03/2022pat***@***mail.com

But you have to give to a loyal clients same benefits like new ones, bye

01/31/2022est***@***@aol.com

Jay is best when it comes to get the things back to normal. Thank you for helping me out.

01/25/2022zx_***@***mail.com

Thank you very much for the detailed knowledge transfer and quick action to fix the issue!

01/19/2022nzu***@***digi.com

The best customer service I have ever chatted with. fast with prompt response.

01/18/2022jjk***@***mail.com

Wonderful assistance, went the extra mile! They are the reason I stayed a customer.

01/16/2022sos***@***mail.com

Mr T. provided splendid, professional help, holding the line and eye contact like a champ he is. Now this happy customer can continue on his project knowing that his remote DB is alive and well. Thank you Mr T.

01/10/2022kon***@***look.com

Love it. You are great another one time.I am noe of your biggest fan.John P.Director of 3Inventors

01/07/2022dea***@***mail.com

great server , honestly couldnt of asked for better support was amazing. thanks

01/05/2022web***@***am2u.com

perfect, as usual. I am not always happy with the answers i get but they are explained in a way that I can understand so we are all good :) I would still love to have a manual backup system that I could backup my VPS server to my own local drive or another server whenever I feel the need, without having to use your companies disk space, and then to be able to restore it without having to waste your employees time. It would save your company money doing it that way.But being able to upload a clone of my own to you and have you guys restore it works for me too :)

01/05/2022web***@***am2u.com

Not happy with the result but the agent was great as usual. Backing up a VPS is essential for a blog or forum. I have seen many VPS hosts that offer even up to 7 times per day to backup the server. This is essential for Blog or Forums. To lose even 5 days of data can be devastating, but to lose 25 days is ridiculous. I happen to be very happy with your customer service, however not as happy with your policies. I would be happy to pay extra for daily backups. Think about it. Like no one uses a blog or a forum when hosting a server....

12/31/2021emd***@***mail.com

So far so good with what have seen and enjoyed from your services. Your agents are superb and quick to response.

12/29/2021ech***@***-app.net

Agradeciendo como siempre la atencion, muy puntuales y oportunos

12/22/2021ram***@***ail.com

Happy Holidays to the entire team at Database Mart...you guys are awesome.

12/10/2021iva***@***[email protected]

That's great that you were communicative about the problem, and the actions that were already in progress to solve the problem.

12/10/2021pat***@***@msn.com

Shane was very professional and helped me quickly resolve my problem. VERY much appreciated!

12/08/2021mob***@***mail.com

Sorry for some reason my messages stopped going through. Thank you for the help.

12/03/2021ret***@***mail.com

Even though the issue isn't solved, Henry D was great in support and escalating when needed.

12/02/2021ali***@***ahoo.com

It's a really good experience especially for Tracy how he guides. appreciated

12/01/2021pra***@***mail.com

Rena helped me today with quick responses in a couple mins to resolve the challenge I was facing.Earlier, as well entire support team is quick to respond and they ensure that customer is content with their responses.Thanks guys!

11/28/2021cos***@***mail.com

Happy with excellent service received from Alina, She resolved my query expeditiously .

11/26/2021jve***@***@aol.com

The agent was very knowledgeable and addressed my concern in a quick and effective manner.

11/24/2021ben***@***look.com

Extremely Satisfied even if I'm been annoying during the process but i'm happy and will continue to be a customer for a very long time.

11/13/2021rae***@***ahoo.com

All your tech group are great guys, all the way from AFRICA I a so fulfilled hosting with you Thanks

11/11/2021gve***@***go4it.mx

Great customer service. Work quickly to attend our requirements.

11/04/2021sam***@***mail.com

Thank you so much Penny, you're a star. You're very informative and customer focused. Please keep up your good work

10/29/2021cla***@***mail.com

great attendant. I just didn't close the deal because the difference in currency exchange is very high.

10/26/2021mar***@***mail.com

Gave me the answer fast and straight like I am expecting live chat to be nowadays.

10/13/2021lin***@***mail.com

COCO.P service is very good, she solved my problem very quickly and effectively, very professional, I think she must be a beautiful angel, thank you very much.

10/04/2021pau***@***mybi.com

Hello,Congratulations on the well-prepared and dedicated team in meeting our needs in the shortest possible time.I am very satisfied with the service.I have 2 dedicated servers and a VPS with you.I'm Brazilian and I don't speak fluent English, I use a translator to communicate better.Thank you very much!

09/28/2021pro***@***mail.com

All of the agents have been absolutely fabulous and helpful.Thank you so much.. it does mean a lot.Paul.

09/27/2021str***@***rike.com

Your support is very helpful, definitely will recommend it to my friends looking for servers.

09/26/2021str***@***rike.com

Great person, speedy, and got the problem resolved fairly quickly.

09/25/2021rch***@***mail.com

Very fast and efficient service. I am very happy with the service.

09/14/2021rol***@***mail.com

Jay P by far is the best agent I have dealt with. good customer service. I recommend to give him a pay raise. Thanks :D

09/07/2021pra***@***mail.com

Response was quick. Unfortunately you do not have a solution for mining.

09/02/2021bal***@***ours.com

Prompt and Quick response from support agent (Penny). Thanks a lot

09/01/2021jon***@***kins.com

Extra careful to ensure I knew that all my data would be destroyed.

08/24/2021kaw***@***mail.com

Tracy X.He or She was Great. Extremly Satisfied with the Support. Keep Up the Good Work.

08/23/2021inf***@***dint.com

my problem solved within 1 minutes greate support stay blessed always

08/19/2021vch***@***mail.com

Your services is consistently better than excellent. Many thanks

08/15/2021der***@***ng.co.za

Agent did all he could to assist - really good service from agent. Unfortunately issue not resolved but agent advised he will investigate further

08/13/2021ido***@***mail.com

THE BEST. Instead of postponing issues, he/she did everything to resolve once and for all. I am so happy and proud of service and attention i got.

08/10/2021cyb***@***mail.com

The agent is very helpful and accommodating and able to answer my questions to the smallest details. Good job! Now get my VPS up ASAP.

08/08/2021vch***@***mail.com

Upgrade of the server from windows 2012 to 2019 went as planned and was seamless. This was clearly a complex upgrade and was completed in 4 hours without any problems.The process also discovered a minor issue in my DNS for one of my sites, quite outside Databasemart's systems and this was also resolved for me.Excellent service as usual.

08/03/2021itb***@***mail.com

Very great assistance, will be purchasing the services. Thank you!

07/31/2021aff***@***mail.com

Very quick and efficient help from all the staff 24/7.Unbelievable service. Many thanks.

07/26/2021fla***@***mail.com

Excellent and good service, I will sign up when my subscription expires again for a year. I recommend this service

07/20/2021Ywo***@***mail.com

Coco P was very patient in answering my questions and offered me a good discount!! Thanks coco P!!!!<3

07/19/2021sha***@***izan.com

very helpful person and expressed the readiness to explain and solve errors

07/13/2021sim***@***mail.com

The agent was helpful and didn't make me feel like an idiot even though my questions were not the greatest.

07/10/2021hes***@***mail.com

They should keep the control versions updated as SolidCP is from 2018 Version 1.4.2 to version 1.4.8 :D

07/08/2021gem***@***mail.com

Prompt replies, professional and always helpful customer care. Thank you

07/07/2021mjc***@***go4it.mx

Shane was very kind and helpful with my request and I appreciate he started a ticket for my issue.

07/05/2021mer***@***mail.com

Calla Again helped me and resolved my query and concern for the DNS. Thank you team for your patience

06/30/2021cos***@***mail.com

I am excited and happy with excellency presented by Aimme in assisting me, her professionalism and patience is the best

06/21/2021jay***@***mail.com

I was confused to get one IP for New connection or I can go with existing server. They clarified and given option to take it in existing server with less cost for new IP.

06/15/2021chr***@***anos.com

Sherry helped me with all of my issues, and was able to do so very quickly. Thank you very much! :)

06/09/2021als***@***mail.com

very good session... but extremely concern your system is totally dependent on the support team on Chats... i guess they provide personal touch... Otherwise i have no clue how anything work here at DatabaseMart

06/07/2021lhc***@***mail.com

extremely friendly and helpful, is a pleasure making business with you and your company

06/05/2021tri***@***fers.com

Penny was super fast and updated the server in just a couple of minutes. So nice! Thank you.

06/02/2021nju***@***mail.com

Since 2 days ago when i signed up for the new VPS, am very happy with timelines for setup , my navigation on instructions , and actually trying out RDC, SQL database and moving to IIS to setup my websites.What the marketing pages describe of the product and features , everything is spot on.Thank you so much especially Pamela for answering all my questions propmtly.Regards Charles

05/31/2021adm***@***mail.com

Coco was very helpful, knowledgeable and quick, our request was sorted out in no time.

08/03/2022ran***@***mail.com

Cathy support is awesome, I am Extremely Satisfied. Keep it up Cathy! See you soon.RegardsJAI

07/27/2022sup***@***n.com.au

Issue was resolved and my suggestions for future problems was taken.

07/21/2022pat***@***@msn.com

I would like to acknowledge your customer service professionals. They have always been courteous and profession. Thank you SO much.

07/17/2022kar***@***oo.co.in

Thanks Ryan for providing answers and helping me understand about the plans

07/07/2022rap***@***ator.net

The first agent was dismissive, like "It works. Prove to me that it doesn't". The second, Jay, actually did some work to fix it. Thanks to Jay!

06/22/2022inf***@***itcr.net

The agent was very nice with me and temporarily solved my problem!!

06/19/2022mat***@***mail.com

I really appreciate the prompt and manners of response in which the team handles customers.

06/08/2022mvu***@***ator.com

Thank you very much for such prompt, professional and knowledgeable support. I really appreciate everything you. Please keep up the good work.

06/08/2022mvu***@***ator.com

I really appreciate the continued professionalism the DataBaseMart saff is giving. Much is greatly appreciated. This is the best service by any standards.

06/06/2022wyl***@***zoic.com

Your team has been very patient and helpful. Also, very knowledgeable. Thank you.

06/05/2022crm***@***mail.com

Thank you so much for your time, understanding and support Alina :)

06/01/2022iam***@***mail.com

Was Informative and understood my sense of urgency and solved my problem.

05/30/2022dan***@***@msn.com

Agent was good. A bit disappointed of the server being out of stock but it's not the agents fault.

05/24/2022ric***@***mail.com

The last agent interaction was Calla Z. which were very helpful on finding the solution to my problem.

05/22/2022sae***@***mail.com

Very professional and provided quick actions ! extremely pleased with the service I received.

05/19/2022acc***@***zlab.com

Support Monitoring noticed system was offline very quickly, while I was still troubleshooting myself

05/16/2022har***@***mail.com

Holly smoke, Cathy's help was not only invaluable. it enables me to move forward on a Sunday afternoon. Very much appreciated.

05/12/2022cno***@***mail.com

Suzy is such an amazing agent and I really enjoyed every bit of my conversation with her.Also, databasemart products has been such a wonderful product too and I have no regrets partnering with the company, which is why I am doing my best in promoting the company's product so as to bring them massive customers, and I can tell you its really working.

05/11/2022jon***@***kins.com

Really appreciate being given the technical details of the failure, and, most of all, finding out about the Server Status page that I was totally unaware of.

05/10/2022gba***@***@att.net

Very reliable products, and seamless transition between renewals of VPS, domain names, and SSL

05/07/2022ian***@***mail.com

customer service was awesome my confidence was reestablished on account of the customer service I received thank you again

04/29/2022frb***@***@aol.com

Last night I asked a support question, this morning I woke up to the answer that solved my problem.

04/27/2022cno***@***mail.com

I love everything about database mart.com.The response of the support team is second to none and I would really love to corporate with them for long term

04/24/2022dye***@***mail.com

The spin up time on the new GPU servers needs some work but Linda was awesome to work with. Thanks!

04/22/2022ony***@***ahoo.com

Jay was very kind. He handled my issues very well.Thank you, Jay

04/21/2022Coo***@***look.com

Jay.P was very hel0ful, responsive and patient, kudos to him for my simplicity

04/15/2022r.s***@***ahoo.com

Angelica Y is the most helpful support agent ive ever encountered in any online or in person services. Absolutely amazing.

04/13/2022Tom***@***king.com

Took a LONG time for the agent to connect into the chat, but once they did, everything went very nicely!

04/11/2022hav***@***look.com

I am totally satisfied with the service! They always solve my problems in a timely manner. Thank you very much!

04/10/2022aso***@***mail.com

The previous comment is withdrawn as the issue was due to a connection problem

04/07/2022gle***@***o.edu.ar

Your service is great. Fast response and kindly attention. Excellent work. From the side of recomendations, we work a lot with servers with Linux as operating system. I, personally, work with that operating system for more than 20 years and is always evolving. I think we all benefit from always improving our skills managing that system. Greetings!

03/26/2022inf***@***ting.com

perfect work, she had a lot of patient and support me with very challaging commands for the setup so we could work togther very efficientalways its a pleasure to work again with her

03/21/2022lao***@***mail.com

No matter which department of your company, they have helped me quicklythank you very much

03/13/2022cha***@***mail.com

Databasemart Live chat is very professional and very friendly. Thank you Ryan H :)

03/09/2022ido***@***bile.com

The agents have been very helpful. Where there was an observation from my part, they were quick to adjust to accommodate my complain. Keep this attitude towards your customers going. We am still tweaking our app to get the best performance but your agents/support team have been providing assistance (even though sometimes delayed)

03/09/2022obo***@***acomm.uk

I have used Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Velia (GoDaddy brand), and Digital Ocean. I can categorically say your customer service is superior and more encouraging. Please keep it up.

02/24/2022sam***@***mail.com

Thank you for the awesome and outstanding service RyanH. You know the product and you have a heart for your customers

02/13/2022for***@***ahoo.com

Jonathan & all of Support is Awesome! Please make sure they all have their choice of 5 Star overwater bungalow somewhere warm & sunny with unlimited umbrella drinks!! :-)

02/01/2022mar***@***data.com

I alwasy get a fast turnaround time from the support and I'm happy as they resolve it quickly. IT hwy I have been a customer for 5 years

01/28/2022nna***@***il.co.uk

Thanks for offering great VPS's at a very competitive price. I'm definitely recommending. Nelson

01/23/2022ale***@***mail.com

Feedback from the support team was fast and professional, the problem is solved.The support team is a great professional team.

01/19/2022jon***@***kins.com

Agent spent the time necessary to ensure that I understood the impact of my request -- a re-install of the operating system that would destroy all existing data on my VPS.

01/17/2022har***@***mail.com

Thank you for understanding our issue and opening ticket Sherry X.

01/13/2022kya***@***mail.com

Dear Support TeamThank you very much again for very quick response and help.Best Regards

01/09/2022web***@***am2u.com

Calla is awesome. You guys are awesome. best customer service i have ever had on the web :)

01/06/2022Est***@***@aol.com

Extremely helpful support! Its as if they are sitting next to you.

01/05/2022[email protected]***@***rklp.com

Shane was extremely responsive and had my issue resolved promptly. Awesome support.

12/31/2021not***@***589t.com

The agent is awesome and very very helpful. the online ordering process however is a flipping nightmare. HOW DARE YOU TELL ME WHAT EMAIL PROVIDER I CAN USE OR NOT USE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to receive my ip address and receipt of purchase SECURELY! I am going to take some time to calm down but I am not so sure i want to use your company even though everything was going perfect until i tried to pay you. You should facilitate payment not make it a FLIPPING NIGHTMARE FOR YOUR CUSTOMERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12/31/2021kai***@***mail.com

The staff support team was soo good, and was friendly to help me out with my issue that I was trying to fix for like 4 hours. Thanks!

12/28/2021fsh***@***mail.com

Fast and timely solution at the fastest time possible. Good work coco

12/21/2021pla***@***mail.com

dear i need your help , i have system work windows 10 , can i buy Express Linux VPS and work it without any problem

12/10/2021twi***@***mail.com

Agent was quick to resolve the problem (that was my mistake) and got us up and running even what must of been very early in the morning.

12/08/2021pat***@***@msn.com

Tracy X was very professional and helpful. I was given information to quickly resolve my issue myself.

12/07/2021mik***@***mail.com

Penny was extremely helpful and understood my request well. Will await billing to contact me soon.

12/03/2021ste***@***utah.com

issue unresolved - due to ISP outage/degredation in my area I can't seem to complete a support request

12/01/2021pra***@***mail.com

Responses are quick, prompt and helpful. Today, Rena assisted and helped resolved the challenge quickly. Thanks.

11/30/2021sis***@***look.com

Thanks for the attention and effort to make those changes, great work

11/27/2021gor***@***fogo.biz

Buying concept is confusing, 2 websites, different products and discounts, different accounts... hard to solve, I was on the edge to quit the process. Fortunately, agent helped me.

11/26/2021moh***@***mail.com

Hello please i have another question. I want buy server But the price changes when I click on order now ,for example for example i want select basic linux VPS (3.59 per month) After pressing, a new price appears(12.99 + fee setup)

11/16/2021eru***@***ahoo.com

Trying to rate 5 but it's not ticking.bunch, Coco P for your wonderful job this morning.

11/12/2021sam***@***anon.com

wonderful support and i will recommend databasemart to everyone.

11/05/2021vrc***@***nt.co.nz

Short notice, due to some urgent nature of the emergency maintenance, but such clearly could not be avoided.Excellent communication, and minimal downtime

11/01/2021bry***@***hind.com

Agent was great, but your site wouldn't let me complete my transaction smoothly and that scared me off as a customer.

10/27/2021ani***@***mail.com

Very impressive instant resolution of my problems are given by database mart team. I am very thankful to whole team of database mart and wish them to grow their business.

10/16/2021crm***@***vers.com

Thank you so much Rena and Team DBM for your help, understanding and supporting us :)

10/06/2021zin***@***mail.com

The agent is so helpful and accommodating. She really extended very good customer support services to me...

10/01/2021bru***@***tems.com

I'm a quite good programmer, but have limited experience setting up and managing servers. I really appreciate the support and suggestions you provided me recently. I had a serious performance problem, not caused by your infrastructure but by my lack of experience with SSL effects. Your support staff worked with me through several rounds of suggestions to help me find my feet. The analysis report you provided, plus a recommendation from a friend, led me to a new approach which solved the problem.

09/27/2021con***@***mail.com

Calla was of a service attention and excellence, of the highest level. Thank you very much.

09/26/2021str***@***rike.com

sadly was not able to resolve my problem but still very helpful.

09/26/2021crm***@***vers.com

Jonathan Thank you for your time, patience and understanding. Excellent Support :)

09/20/2021ser***@***look.com

The agent was kind, she also guided me on how she could help me.Great service.

09/09/2021cos***@***mail.com

Extremely happy with service excellence and professionalism displayed by Aimme in resolving my logging in problem.

09/03/2021lor***@***uter.com

Fast and knowledgeable customer service I have been with database mart for a long time and have never been disappointed. Keep up the great work!

09/02/2021ech***@***-app.net

Muchas gracias, muy oportuno su ayuda, de ser posible seria bueno que se pueda coordinar en el idioma de nosotros como clientes para entendernos mejor

08/26/2021ech***@***zonas.pe

Excelente y trato amable, atención personalizada, esperamos solucionar nuestros problemas iniciales y nos apoyen con la implementacion del servicio PVS y la activacion de nuestro Certificado de seguridad SSL al dominio santi-app.net. Muchas gracias

08/23/2021mic***@***xels.net

Because of sub-par connection speeds, technical support setup a new server in the data center that I already had a VPS located in. This fixed my issue. I'm now getting synchronous up/down speeds.Thank you for the excellent customer service!

08/23/2021hen***@***xtel.com

My request was responded to promptly. My issue was resolved in a timely manner. Good customer support.

08/16/2021dav***@***mail.com

All of the problems this time were of my doing. Typos, that I missed and time wasted because I didn't see them in a timely manner. For that I apologize.

08/14/2021gen***@***anet.com

Support agent was a great help guiding me in the direction needed! Thanks!

08/10/2021rem***@***soft.com

Very responsive and fixed my error without delay ... great service

08/08/2021gen***@***anet.com

Angelica was great to deal with and new exactly what needed to be done. Thanks Angelica!

08/04/2021itb***@***mail.com

Ms. Tracy and Ms. Alina was responsive and adept in resolving my requests. Thank you very much!

08/02/2021wor***@***mail.com

It was a very nice experience with the support member. I forgot the name but the support member was great. Keep it up.

07/28/2021seb***@***mail.com

Hello, very good afternoon, could you please review this ticket [244-28938806-0021] since I am waiting for you to send me the invoice of $ 50 to pay it from the dedicated server and send me the 19 missing IPs

07/22/2021abd***@***mail.com

The agent is excellent, he helped me solve problems with the product

07/20/2021pet***@***ware.com

Jay P responded fairly quickly to my chat request. We were able to repro the problem.

07/13/2021sim***@***mail.com

I had to come back to figure out a few things. I got the same agent and he helped me out. He was great! Thank you :)

07/10/2021muh***@***mail.com

Linda is very cooperative and knows her job well, very happy with the service.

07/09/2021tra***@***look.com

I was really disappointed that my VM was reloaded by a technician on accident. I don't understand how that could have happened.However, support responded very fast and had a backup restored within minutes of submitting a ticket. This makes me feel confident in their ability to respond to other incidents should they arise.Great job, support!

07/07/2021ukp***@***mail.com

shane mam she was really Very Helpful I am very happy to get her service I want her all time to get service.thank you mam for your service

07/06/2021ric***@***mail.com

Your people helped me with exactly the right information I needed. They determined the DLL dependency and I was able to do what I needed to. THANK YOU

07/05/2021mer***@***mail.com

Calla helped me till i get the result. Have taken a step further to look at everything possible to make the website working. Appreciate the help and the team for helping me out.

06/26/2021zt.***@***mail.com

Aimme, ótima atendente. Obrigado por me ajudar e esclarecer as dúvidas.

06/21/2021fac***@***mail.com

Penny gave me the information I needed fast and complete... Thank you

06/09/2021sea***@***mail.com

Shane T was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting my issues resolved.

06/08/2021jon***@***kins.com

Extremely fast "no hassle" support service for an operating system re-install. Obviously, it would be nice to have a "self-serve" capability for re-installs, as many of your competitors do, but with 20 minute turnaround, like I received today, self-service would only be marginally faster.

06/06/2021how***@***lert.net

You people can really scale in your market with some improvement on your customer support documentation. Also try and find a better Image Snag tool platform. The one you use bombs the end-user with pixel based adverts 'initially and Takes up to a minute to see the image a chat technician gave me before I can say "Yes, I see it". So I am hitting refresh, refresh, arghhh. Finally, the image is viewable and that is on all browsers, all of them cache cleaned etc. Is this a propagation issue? Or maybe the server hosting that Light Capture program has been under spec'ed and needs more horsepower to bottom. Also added other comments with a short YouTube (unlisted link, only DBM has this) which I will delete in a few days. https://tinyurl.com/3nu2dh5h

06/05/2021ram***@***mail.com

Support is great. Had all my questions answered. I also think that your service is great and affordable. I am using a 3 day free trial on the upgraded version after which I will know which one to choose in order to balance performance with budget.

06/01/2021Pep***@***msda.net

Coco P was very helpful during a very frustrating time with my VPS

05/31/2021bee***@***mail.com

Pls keep continuing this kind of service and faster updates. Thanks a lot.

Notice

We use cookies to help optimize the website and give you the best experience. Privacy Policy