open a ticket Billing System WebsitePanel Control Panel

09/20/2018 - client car***@***emas.net rating: ★★★★★

Excelent service, is a pleasure to need help

09/19/2018 - client rob***@***ware.com rating: ★★★★★

As usual, your staff was on the ball and resolved my issue fast and precise :)

09/19/2018 - client mpu***@***y.com.uy rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for all,i appreciated the help

09/19/2018 - client bry***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Hogg for the quick response and fixing my issue...

09/18/2018 - client sal***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

We got the exact answer we needed to get to our FTP site.

09/17/2018 - client gzt***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I'm pretty satisfied. Thank you.

09/17/2018 - client a.s***@***tech.com rating: ★★★★★

Was able to fix my issue very quickly.

09/16/2018 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was extremely professional in dealing with my problem and very quickly resolved it. This was very much appreciated. THANK YOU!

09/12/2018 - client sub***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Somethings take long time to reply. Otherweise all good..

09/08/2018 - client sit***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Hi,I would Like to tell you,That Angelica Y, is one of the Greatest in your team, and had helped me in many of the Cases.Glad to see her, in your team,

09/06/2018 - client loi***@***berg.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick responses, thank you!!!

09/06/2018 - client Dly***@***c.rr.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was both patient and resourceful ... got my problem fixed quite effectively and efficiently. Many thanks to her!

09/03/2018 - client sma***@***ting.net rating: ★★★★★

As always, Database Mart did a great job. Thank you.

09/02/2018 - client eug***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent customer service by Daisy H.

09/02/2018 - client eug***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent customer service from Daisy H. Courteous and very knowledgeable.

08/27/2018 - client tri***@***maya.com rating: ★★★★★

Sherry was very knowledgeable and helpful and pointed out my mistake right away. Thank you so much!

08/27/2018 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was very professional and quick to assist. This was very mush appreciated.

08/24/2018 - client bru***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny is just good at what she does!

08/24/2018 - client bru***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Knowledgeable, helpful, and very responsive!

08/24/2018 - client sup***@***inks.net rating: ★★★★★

Very good response and satisfaction

08/23/2018 - client san***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your recommendation was accurate and exactly what I needed to solve this security issue.

08/23/2018 - client kyr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Competent and friendly support staff member (Calvin L.). Fast response.

08/22/2018 - client gwo***@***andl.com rating: ★★★★★

They resolved the immediate issue, very quickly. I am interested in knowing if they do any follow up on the issues encountered or not. Meaning the virtual drive went missing and a reboot resolved the issue, hopefully it will not be something that repeats but would like to confirm.

08/20/2018 - client bbm***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

You do a very good job thank you

08/20/2018 - client tnt***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

fast responce and very supportive

08/17/2018 - client bri***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick response, I shouldn't have waited so long to contact.

08/15/2018 - client jas***@***er.co.za rating: ★★★★★

The rep was most helpful- your hosting and support is world class

08/10/2018 - client ser***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Hogg P. for your help & support!

08/08/2018 - client may***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

As always customer service is first class

08/08/2018 - client ric***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very good support service, with an extra mile kind of people!

08/06/2018 - client rob***@***ware.com rating: ★★★★★

I created a new VSP and went back and forth with help desk many time during the past 3 days. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I am hoping to migrate my old VSP to this new one before the end on this week. Thanks :)

08/06/2018 - client adm***@***yale.com rating: ★★★★★

I made two payments for the same service and needed one cancelled and cynthia was handled it before i could respond to this survey.Very much ok keep it up

08/04/2018 - client jds***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

He is very reasonable and understanding

08/03/2018 - client mah***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Your services are good. In last 4 years it was only once my issue was resolved very late.

08/01/2018 - client bla***@***tems.net rating: ★★★★★

Sherry, who helped me on the online chat was very, very good. However, the team handling the emails kept dropping the ball. This should be followed up on.

07/30/2018 - client bla***@***tems.net rating: ★★★★★

Good, quick support. Great job.

07/25/2018 - client dat***@***tion.com rating: ★★★★★

It took a few hours, but the problem was resolved.

07/25/2018 - client glo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am ok with the service. Very prompt

07/24/2018 - client sma***@***ting.net rating: ★★★★★

Very good service and reliability. Little to no downtime, and you get things back up quickly when it does happen.

07/24/2018 - client leg***@***e.org.au rating: ★★★★★

Linda was very helpful and resolved the issue promptly.

07/23/2018 - client and***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

excelent service linda..world class

07/23/2018 - client lor***@***uter.com rating: ★★★★★

Fast and efficient, had me upgraded to Windows Server 2016 in less than 12 hours. Thanks!

07/21/2018 - client ami***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Good fast and respectful support.Good luck

07/21/2018 - client sup***@***host.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin Just Did what i need and the support was super fast

07/21/2018 - client sup***@***soft.com rating: ★★★★★

Business is all about the customer: what the customer wants and what they get. Generally, every customer wants a product or service that solves their problem, worth their money, and you guys are delivered with amazing customer service.

07/21/2018 - client sup***@***soft.com rating: ★★★★★

The single most important thing is to make people happy. If you are making people happy, as a side effect, they will be happy to open up their wallets and pay you Thank you Angelica For the Support.

07/20/2018 - client dat***@***tion.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin assisted. Probably was resolved within 10 minutes.

07/20/2018 - client int***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

We appreciate your fast response and solution to the issue. Solved as requested. Thank you !

07/18/2018 - client dej***@***epnl.com rating: ★★★★★

Prompt response. This is highly appreciated.

07/16/2018 - client tar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent customer service! Please keep up the good work

07/13/2018 - client abe***@***qtxa.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica Y. was fast friendly and got it right the first time. Thank you. DBM is the BEST!!!

07/09/2018 - client joh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your support has always been spot on. IF I ever have an issue, it is resolved almost immediately.

07/09/2018 - client csh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I didn't expect them to actually create the DNS records for the new domain. I would have been happy if they had told me that I needed to create it myself. But they went the extra mile. Thank you very much!

07/05/2018 - client ard***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

As always, the service from you is perfect. Thank you for your support!

07/04/2018 - client sis***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you so much for the support

07/04/2018 - client bla***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I have rented servers for 15 years. The fastest best support I have ever had. THANK YOU!!!!!!

07/04/2018 - client mba***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

great effort by you guys, i am very satisfied with your response.

07/03/2018 - client ble***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

you guys are awesome and will be always active.

07/02/2018 - client krs***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

You all have been very helpful the last few days and I really appreciate it very much.Ken Sundberg

07/02/2018 - client Ars***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very good support by Linda. With way of talking I m impressed.

07/01/2018 - client rpm***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Rena for helping us set-up the SSL for our 6 domains! Very well done

06/29/2018 - client mar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great service, fast anf efficient

06/28/2018 - client krs***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you so much. I appreciate it very much.

06/27/2018 - client rol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

all responses were quickly and exactly

06/27/2018 - client vrc***@***nt.co.nz rating: ★★★★★

Quick reply to my problem, and sent me a link to a microsoft system to remove my wrongly-blacklisted IP address for HOTMAIL addressesExcellent service.Thank you

06/27/2018 - client Mej***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great guy, as always quick solutions.

06/26/2018 - client abe***@***qtxa.com rating: ★★★★★

Rena was fast, efficient and friendly and a credit to DBM's customer service reputation. Thank you.

06/25/2018 - client mis***@***oman.org rating: ★★★★★

Rena is excellent, and the whole Team thanks guys as always

06/24/2018 - client sab***@***uide.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for your kind and quick help.

06/22/2018 - client kgi***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for all the help getting started. Penny was great.

06/21/2018 - client ale***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Very timely and precise with the needed information.

06/21/2018 - client abe***@***qtxa.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny G. is the greatest!!!!! And DBM is the bestest!!!! LOL

06/16/2018 - client kbi***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica and team always provides world class services and supports..

06/14/2018 - client din***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

It was very kind of the individual

06/14/2018 - client dan***@***ions.com rating: ★★★★★

Straight to the point, and very knowledgable agent

06/12/2018 - client abe***@***qtxa.com rating: ★★★★★

Always happy with DBM's great customer service :)

06/12/2018 - client jay***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Really nice, cooperative, understanble.

06/07/2018 - client abe***@***tyle.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Penny!!!! I have no recommendations to improve on service that provides fast and accurate resolution of issues at 5am with a turn around time of less than the time it takes to finish my coffee.

06/07/2018 - client abe***@***tyle.com rating: ★★★★★

Fast & Accurate turn around. Very good service as always. Greatest hosting service :)

06/06/2018 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great support ! Thanks ! Georges

06/05/2018 - client wil***@***izon.net rating: ★★★★★

Calvin did the job! Much thanks!

06/04/2018 - client ton***@***wire.com rating: ★★★★★

Linda was information, fast, and has our site back online.

06/02/2018 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was such a great help !Very professional !Thanks

05/31/2018 - client luc***@***lenet.be rating: ★★★★★

Soft, short, precise, to the point. Could not be better.

05/30/2018 - client huz***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

great accurate and prompt service, no hassle at all

05/29/2018 - client ste***@***eeper.io rating: ★★★★★

Your customer support is the Best!!! Ok, it took awhile for the agent to get onto chat with me. I figured you had a major outage or something, but once online, as always, they went out of their way to help me sort out the issues and got my site back online within 20 minutes. Anyway it was so great that I can't give any less than 5.

05/22/2018 - client bry***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

all questions answered thanks ... keep up the good work :) GODBLESS

05/21/2018 - client yam***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Wass attended by RENA and solved my problem sucessfully.

05/21/2018 - client bal***@***cmail.hu rating: ★★★★★

Angelica Y. was my representative in this case and she has a rapid solution to my problem so I am very satisfied.

05/21/2018 - client kev***@***se.co.za rating: ★★★★★

Prompt and efficient support! Thank you!

05/19/2018 - client syb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I asked for a reformat of my VPS due to problems. Although I planned on reloading all software I was happy to be reminded that everything should be backed up before reformatting was done. When confirmed that I was ready, the reformatting was done without delay. Good Job. Now all seems to be working fine.

05/17/2018 - client nwo***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Very great support team from Databasemart

05/16/2018 - client car***@***emas.net rating: ★★★★★

thank you so much, really pleasure work with you

05/15/2018 - client nat***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Love the service guys! Keep up the good work!!

05/15/2018 - client dnn***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

My buddies , they don't make a big deal about things and are really patient and nice so you want them on your team , kudos

05/14/2018 - client cam***@***ners.com rating: ★★★★★

I have been a customer of Databasemart for many years now because they have consistently performed like a valuable strategic partner in helping me grow my business. I have many things I need to worry about in trying to move my business forward but I know I don't have to worry about my web hosting platform. If any issue does pop up, I know that Databasemart will work with me to quickly resolve the issue and I can get back to other activities.

05/14/2018 - client dal***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was fantastic - polite, responsive and very helpfull!

05/10/2018 - client kki***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Did an excellent job and a quick response.

05/10/2018 - client sco***@***etta.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin is always great help and support. Thank you!

05/10/2018 - client ton***@***wire.com rating: ★★★★★

Rena was attentive and helped quickly.

Managed Kubernetes Hosting | Windows Hyper-V Hosting | SQL Server Hosting | ASP.NET Hosting | DNN Hosting