open a ticket Billing System WebsitePanel Control Panel

12/05/2017 - client pas***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

thanks for being the person to finally get my server back in operation

12/05/2017 - client maz***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very Helpful guy, patience and guided me well.Thanks for your support mate

11/29/2017 - client sap***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

She was amazing! All enquiries were precisely dealt with.

11/28/2017 - client sal***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

The customer service rep was very cordial and knowledgeable and took care of a problem with my website in a very short period of time.

11/26/2017 - client fha***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The representatives are very polite, and the answers are so quick. Thank you for your service.

11/24/2017 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The support agent was extremely courteous and nice to me, and willing to help me with my issues regarding my server and for that I'm extremely greatful.

11/23/2017 - client yus***@***soft.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick response time. Keep it up

11/21/2017 - client aym***@***izan.com rating: ★★★★★

Response to my request was really fast. Keep up the good work.

11/20/2017 - client ask***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Up to the task with good interpersonal chatting

11/20/2017 - client kyr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Sherry X. quickly helped me to identify and fix the issue.,Thanks Sherry!

11/20/2017 - client iva***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

thank you guys for solving the problem with quick turn around time, great job!

11/19/2017 - client luc***@***lenet.be rating: ★★★★★

My request was a kind of question and he answered with action, that brought to a very good result that I did not expect. Thanks

11/18/2017 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

He was able to help me fast and he was very courteous.

11/18/2017 - client raf***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very patient, collaborative person.

11/17/2017 - client kyr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Ms Penny G replied to my request very fast, identified my issue and fixed it within 10 minutes.I am so glad all is back to normal now.

11/16/2017 - client iva***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was great, very professional, resolved my issue quicky

11/15/2017 - client sma***@***ting.net rating: ★★★★★

Database Mart has awesome support.

11/14/2017 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Linda was patient with me and she was very understanding, she helped me with figuring out server issues, and also setting up a server update to 2016's version would enjoy speaking with her again.

11/14/2017 - client it@***@***feel.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was quick and precise, thank you very much

11/14/2017 - client joh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

You guys NEVER fail me. Polite and proficient.

11/14/2017 - client mba***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

got my issue resolved, m happy with service

11/12/2017 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The customer service representative was wonderful to me, and willing to assist me in fixing my few silly mistakes when creating my account. I'd love to speak with her again.

11/12/2017 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

He was a nice gentleman that helped me out extremely well.

11/11/2017 - client huz***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Prompt and helpful service. Extremely satisfied

11/10/2017 - client kon***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

One reason that i am not changing database mart services, is your customer support.Thanks

11/09/2017 - client jrr***@***c.com.mx rating: ★★★★★

Been really surprised (pleased) for response speed and quality of information and support provided.Great service!!!

11/07/2017 - client anu***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great service provide by tech support SUNNY

11/07/2017 - client mic***@***asys.com rating: ★★★★★

Many Thanks for the prompt feedback and action

11/07/2017 - client raj***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the quick service. Really helpful and appreciate.

11/06/2017 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was very fast and I am extremely satisfied. Thanks!

11/03/2017 - client nov***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I'm not complaint so far, just a little bit picky in terms of security measures, but I guess it's justified, thank you for everything.

11/02/2017 - client kdo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very informative and extremely helpful, support is A+++

11/02/2017 - client Sim***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Prompt response. Experienced personnel

11/01/2017 - client nov***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

no complaints so far, the customer service is great.

11/01/2017 - client ken***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Wonderful Customer Service approach

10/27/2017 - client djo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick response. Got the issues sorted . Thanks

10/27/2017 - client sup***@***us.co.il rating: ★★★★★

very professional and efficient assistantthanks

10/26/2017 - client mar***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

He took care of the problems we had. However, our order page web site was down for 6 business days because you transferred our files to another server. We had no notice this was going to occur and we could have shifted the order pages to another site. It is essential that we receive notice ahead of such a change.

10/21/2017 - client twi***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very efficient and solved my problem quickly.

10/20/2017 - client eri***@***ogic.com rating: ★★★★★

I could not ask for more.Thanks again!

10/18/2017 - client wim***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

very friendly, professional, and helpful.

10/17/2017 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Quick and valued response. Keep up the GREAT WORK!

10/16/2017 - client kdo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very fast and informative replies

10/13/2017 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am really happy that Databasemart support has improved a lot. Thanks a lot!

10/13/2017 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was great! Very patient and corrected my SSL/Filezilla problem.

10/09/2017 - client mes***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I really appreciate the fast and kind support.

10/09/2017 - client joh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your support staff are simply incredible. The response time and professionalism is just so refreshing.

10/09/2017 - client web***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you. Keep up the good work and fast customer support.

10/09/2017 - client web***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you, for the the good service and fast response to support.

10/05/2017 - client moh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Calvin again for your help

10/03/2017 - client joh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your staff nails EVERY time. Response and resolution time consistently exceeds expectations.

09/30/2017 - client arv***@***heim.com rating: ★★★★★

Helpful, polite, understanding, ready to help at extreme

09/26/2017 - client dil***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Most places, support seems relatively incompetent on the detailed technical issues. At Databasemart, the techs have solved my issues EVERY time I've spoken with them. Your support team is why I spend slightly more than the status quo on domains/hosting-- they always help me out when I'm stuck.

09/23/2017 - client cra***@***mand.com rating: ★★★★★

Hogg extremely helpful. Thank you

09/19/2017 - client cer***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you, very fast in the answer

09/18/2017 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Support was very help and fast. I am very satisfied with the results. Tanx!

09/17/2017 - client hea***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

As long as the certificate works and my domain provider accepts it then i am 100% satisfied and the response time was record breaking unlike other companies!

09/15/2017 - client rap***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

First and the most important is instant reply. Support is awesome. I am very much happy and i am looking to transfer all of my existing websites.

09/14/2017 - client cam***@***ners.com rating: ★★★★★

These guys are awesome! Everytime!

09/12/2017 - client lin***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Very hard work and support, Excellent and thank you support team, we appreciate your great support

09/11/2017 - client aru***@***@gust.bz rating: ★★★★★

Very good service provided to upgrade my service.

09/08/2017 - client mar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

My problem has been solved! Thanks man!

09/08/2017 - client hus***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Promptness in response is the most satisfying. Also your guys understand our issues/request well.

09/07/2017 - client cam***@***ners.com rating: ★★★★★

DatabaseMart consistently responds quickly and capably when I have an issue with one of my websites. I don't worry about support issues because I have confidence if something comes up, they will take good care of me. It helps me maintain the confidence of my clients.Cam Finley

09/06/2017 - client wwe***@***sd@sd.om rating: ★★★★★

very patient and answer to all my question!! good

09/05/2017 - client pau***@***s.net.au rating: ★★★★★

Excellent work and FAST work! Thank you again Penny G :-)

09/05/2017 - client bru***@***b.com.br rating: ★★★★★

You guys are amazing! The response time is incredible. Thank you for all the support during those 4 years!

09/04/2017 - client gav***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Fast support, good English (maybe even a native speaker) and all. Honestly just tell them they're doing a good job. :)

09/01/2017 - client sca***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Good technical service. Thank you.

09/01/2017 - client aru***@***@gust.bz rating: ★★★★★

Answer is very fast and giving right support

08/29/2017 - client int***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Donna was owsome, the response is really fast, the atention excellent as well as the support. Congratulations and Thank you !

08/28/2017 - client miw***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Once again, your service is exemplary. Always so quick and helpful. Thank you.

08/28/2017 - client iaf***@***ug.co.nz rating: ★★★★★

Unable to handle my complex query but was efficient in explaining how to take the query to billing dept.

08/27/2017 - client gol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful, and fast response. Thank you.

08/27/2017 - client gol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Appreciate the quick response and was very helpful.

08/25/2017 - client dir***@***roup.com rating: ★★★★★

Quick, to the point, excellent Services.

08/25/2017 - client dyn***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

very nice and i am fully satisfied

08/24/2017 - client sab***@***uide.com rating: ★★★★★

Very polite answer - quick resolution for my problem.

08/23/2017 - client sus***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

Quick Respond and solve the problem

08/21/2017 - client slr***@***obox.com rating: ★★★★★

Bill Y was finally able to solve the problem and get my sites back up after 6 hours of downtime... Thank you Bill!!!

08/19/2017 - client bha***@***tycs.com rating: ★★★★★

Given he/she best support. Thank u Angelica.

08/18/2017 - client jav***@***nail.com rating: ★★★★★

STILL NOT WORKING ON MY SERVER ,I WIL CHECK IT OUT TOMMOROW

08/14/2017 - client ble***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Single Word "Awesome" for your service.

08/11/2017 - client lin***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Very good supportThank you indeed

08/10/2017 - client ste***@***o970.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was kind and attentive. She worked to resolve the issue. Thx.

08/06/2017 - client lyn***@***tail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very good response for adding optional 2 IP's on a Saturday.

08/05/2017 - client mer***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I have been very happy with the company and the individuals thank you

08/04/2017 - client oan***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very Professional and exact information provided

08/02/2017 - client ebe***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

emails are replied fastexcellent serviceexcellent customer support

08/02/2017 - client adm***@***at.co.in rating: ★★★★★

Response is satisfactory and quick.

08/01/2017 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was very quick and the issue was resolved. I am happy.

07/30/2017 - client rb@***@***ions.com rating: ★★★★★

Your services perfectly but some issues may happen especialy at weekends because my country weekend days not as your weekendIf you can make a plan to resolve this pointThanks and have a nice day

07/28/2017 - client jon***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was awesome and timely.Thank you

07/26/2017 - client jul***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

All the issues I reported we're addressed and resolved. The only thing I did not like is that I was asked to provide my linux administrator password and I did. I believe all it was used for was issuing a "df" command to find about disk usage which I could've done myself if asked. Service was prompt and very good.

07/23/2017 - client gcl***@***il.co.uk rating: ★★★★★

hi, i am happy with your service, i will use your server next time. thanks again

07/21/2017 - client gre***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I accidentally deleted some tables in my database, and Bruce L. and Penny G. were very responsive in getting a recent backup restored, allowing me to get new copies of the tables with minimal data loss. This was a big help, thanks very much.

07/20/2017 - client jde***@***ftei.com rating: ★★★★★

The level of support I get from this company is why we are migrating our customers here.

07/20/2017 - client jde***@***ftei.com rating: ★★★★★

Very fast and helpful customer service.

07/18/2017 - client kut***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

I was not expecting such a help.

07/18/2017 - client jde***@***ftei.com rating: ★★★★★

Always fast and efficient, which is why I've been moving my customers to your hosting services.

SQL Server Hosting | ASP.NET Hosting | DotNetNuke Hosting | Dedicated SQL Server Hosting | Dedicated Windows Server Hosting