open a ticket Billing System WebsitePanel Control Panel

04/29/2017 - client den***@***enix.com rating: ★★★★★

Great support. Love your guys' live chat service. Always there to help.

04/28/2017 - client gab***@***itech.us rating: ★★★★★

Fast and flexible support. Great!

04/28/2017 - client gab***@***itech.us rating: ★★★★★

Fast and flexible support. Great!

04/28/2017 - client uda***@***wani.com rating: ★★★★★

Awesome Customer Support for pre sales. Amazed

04/25/2017 - client cpo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

THIS TIME YOU TEAM SUPPORT SOLVE MY PROBLEM VERY FASTTHANK YOU

04/24/2017 - client sit***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Great, and so helpful,I am so Glad that I Select this Company to Host my Project on their Servers.

04/23/2017 - client EGB***@***@IQE.com rating: ★★★★★

Fast Response + Complete Resolution = Totally Satisfied!

04/21/2017 - client san***@***twise.in rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was wonderful and took time to explain things in detail. Thanks Angelica

04/19/2017 - client kgo***@***ance.com rating: ★★★★★

Fixed before they even responded to my support email. That's great support!Thanks!

04/19/2017 - client lei***@***labs.com rating: ★★★★★

The support rep was most helpful. As always. Why do you think I keep a server with you for years? :)

04/19/2017 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for the host server maintenance notification and security warning RE: installing latest Microsoft security patches

04/14/2017 - client ste***@***sign.com rating: ★★★★★

would have liked to have this emailed as there was information I was going to refer back to

04/13/2017 - client alf***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

fast response always and very clear

04/13/2017 - client fcg***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Such fast response, even in the early hours of the morning. And fast future responses

04/06/2017 - client abd***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

There customer support is very quick

04/06/2017 - client reg***@***o.com.br rating: ★★★★★

So attentive and the representative is so quick to answer the question.

04/05/2017 - client ash***@***road.com rating: ★★★★★

Leon is expert and very helpfull .many thanks for your support.

04/04/2017 - client ple***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I had a simple question that was answered quickly. and thoroughly.

03/31/2017 - client dav***@***arch.com rating: ★★★★★

Well, I never did hear from any CSR. But you fixed my problem within about 10 mins of my sending a PANICKY email and that's the part that is really important!Thank you.

03/31/2017 - client mpa***@***tech.com rating: ★★★★★

Very happy with prompt response.

03/30/2017 - client reg***@***o.com.br rating: ★★★★★

The service of the representative was attentive and transparent with details.

03/29/2017 - client ssa***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Direct response, good and benefit advices, amazing customer care

03/29/2017 - client coc***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Wow the service was fast , I was looking for online chat which is much better for me, but yeah this medium work also just as the chat .

03/25/2017 - client mbe***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

All questions replied and problem solved. thanks for the great support

03/24/2017 - client kda***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am really happy with the support I get.

03/17/2017 - client iaf***@***ug.co.nz rating: ★★★★★

Answered my question immediately.

03/16/2017 - client iaf***@***ug.co.nz rating: ★★★★★

Excellent representative. Understands my very technical questions and is able to give immediate helpful answers.

03/15/2017 - client rlj***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Very fast response. Very professional.

03/14/2017 - client mee***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The representatives were very helpful in confirming and correcting my questions. I was super grateful to have the team support me

03/13/2017 - client jen***@***ring.com rating: ★★★★★

Leon worked with me until the issue was resolved. I really appreciated his expertise in resolving the problem with not receiving email through my website.

03/10/2017 - client tod***@***tion.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent. Really did a great job for me. I got the wrong SSL cert. He immediately understood my predicament, helped resolve it, took complete ownership for all the steps, canceled the old, set up the new, all within 24 hours. Fantastic way to end the week as it allowed me to get everything squared away here for a project I was working on. Huge kudo's.

03/10/2017 - client web***@***null.com rating: ★★★★★

Leon L. , Database Mart Support Department was excellent with assisting me and solving my issue. I thank him , and also databasemart.

03/10/2017 - client cmb***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

I cannot explain how grateful I am for you guys. Hogg is always incredibly patient with me as is everyone on here. I think that I should explain that I started hosting here just to have a server to play on. I have been a developer who didn't know jack about networking and thanks to their patience, I am at least able to get some things configured and "fake it" on occasion. I probably don't need the server I have (at least not this package) but part of the reason I keep it is because of the service. Whoever is over the support department needs to take the whole team out to lunch or dinner.

03/09/2017 - client wil***@***izon.net rating: ★★★★★

Rick Z. took care of the problem!

03/09/2017 - client ope***@***soft.biz rating: ★★★★★

She really perform wonderfully, in identifying the issue and resolving it promptly. Thank you Angelica

03/07/2017 - client dov***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

He sorted my problem. But in doing so he had to restart the server, which he did without giving me any notice. In this case it did not do my data any harm, but could I suggest that he does warn customers first.

03/07/2017 - client cri***@***reps.com rating: ★★★★★

Cordial and fast service. Solution provided

03/07/2017 - client mad***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

excellent prompt response and very helpful with initiative

03/07/2017 - client web***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Fast attention to my issue.Thank you.

03/04/2017 - client Mic***@***ics.land rating: ★★★★★

just u need to speed it up :) :|

03/01/2017 - client bha***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

awesome support..helping staff..thx

02/28/2017 - client dke***@***rget.com rating: ★★★★★

Sunny H and Sherry X. Prompt and polite. Great service

02/26/2017 - client dan***@***omsa.net rating: ★★★★★

To choose Extremely Satisfied is too little to express my gratitude towards your representatives who who have to have 'tones' of patience with impossible clients like me!

02/26/2017 - client ima***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Was fast to reply, fast to fix, perfect.

02/23/2017 - client cha***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Straight to the point responses. Impressive

02/21/2017 - client dar***@***bell.net rating: ★★★★★

Quick response to problem and problem solved.

02/20/2017 - client bla***@***ware.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny was able to help me out with my issue when no one else I talked to today was able to

02/17/2017 - client adn***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Every one in team is good and problem solver. Really recommended for the services.

02/15/2017 - client nar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

100% extremely satisfied till nowthanx

02/15/2017 - client dhi***@***pura.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica has given proper solution, then Sherry

02/09/2017 - client dan***@***omsa.net rating: ★★★★★

It is a bit difficult to come with suggestion when I'been assisted by a GUARDIAN ANGEL: Angelica Y.

02/09/2017 - client ade***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very good support; got the problem solved in just a few minutes.

02/09/2017 - client ned***@***bots.com rating: ★★★★★

Quickly and efficiently solved my problem.

02/08/2017 - client mah***@***hawk.com rating: ★★★★★

he was helpful and responded promptly

02/07/2017 - client vij***@***shub.net rating: ★★★★★

great help from Leon L. on setting up SSL for client's site. thanks a lot

02/06/2017 - client srs***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the awesome quick response and support.

02/05/2017 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Quick response and quick correction. Thank you!

02/04/2017 - client ven***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

Sorry for the late reply.Very well done.

02/03/2017 - client San***@***twise.in rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was excellent with her support. Inspite of me not being aware of technicalities she supprted me very well.

02/02/2017 - client ane***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Good service. I liked the experience.

01/30/2017 - client mic***@***t-id.com rating: ★★★★★

Chatting Online sometimes got a problem.

01/26/2017 - client mic***@***t-id.com rating: ★★★★★

I got some bad experiences when using online chat (not reponse). Except that I am satisfied with their solusion.

01/25/2017 - client apb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Quick, to the point, fixed my issue.

01/24/2017 - client adm***@***care.com rating: ★★★★★

good service. I appreciate the quick turnaround time,

01/24/2017 - client ala***@***onin.com rating: ★★★★★

Quick resolution, prompt professional service.

01/23/2017 - client atk***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was awesome at correcting my mistake, which resulted in me getting locked out of remote desktop.

01/18/2017 - client ven***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

Rick Z - Thank you so much. You've been so kind to my request so keen to give a solution. keep it upDonna L - Very well handled. If not for your timely action, this would have been back to square 1.

01/16/2017 - client kat***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I'm impressed with your quick response and due dilligence.

01/16/2017 - client web***@***line.com rating: ★★★★★

The customer service representative fixed my issue as quickly as they could.

01/12/2017 - client mk8***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am very happy with your support team.

01/06/2017 - client gra***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

They are all wonderful. From Lisa Z. to Donna L. you guys are great. Thank you so much.

01/06/2017 - client pat***@***sente.cl rating: ★★★★★

Very, very good always Databasemart. The best.

01/05/2017 - client apo***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

I would like to say the customer service is excellent. Whenever I asked questions or had problems you gave the good answer and satisfied seclusion immediately.

01/04/2017 - client spo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Happy New Year to all Databasemart Team. God bless you.

01/04/2017 - client alo***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

I feel important! Henry, replied and took action almost immediately to my request. I was SO impressed with the quick turnaround, I had to tell him that directly! You guys have the BEST customer service!

12/31/2016 - client gui***@***z.com.br rating: ★★★★★

Help was quick, I am very satisfied with it. Leon asked for confirmation within minutes I have sent the support request, and after I answer it in a few minutes Henry sent me a message saying it was done.Very good service, thanks!

12/30/2016 - client jbu***@***dapm.com rating: ★★★★★

Very professional, very quick work. My request was taken care of while I was waiting.

12/29/2016 - client fra***@***live.com rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate very much the courtesy that was extended to me. I've been a customer for years and I was reminded why I'm still using your services. Thank you.

12/27/2016 - client miw***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Support was from Penny G. I could not be more pleased with the service. Incredibly fast, resolved both tasks within an hour of the ticket. Provided a detailed note explaining what had been done, and the next steps I should take.

12/27/2016 - client dnn***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent patient professional and fast Recommendation never change or raise your prices

12/24/2016 - client rev***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin L. was very prompt in responding and solving my issue.

12/24/2016 - client nat***@***s.org.pk rating: ★★★★★

Very good support and always timely response.

12/23/2016 - client jfr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was very fast and to the point.

12/22/2016 - client con***@***obiz.com rating: ★★★★★

I believe this is second time I am getting assistance from Leon. He is certainly very helpful by extending helping hands even after providing a solution. I am quite happy with his service.

12/21/2016 - client Bha***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Answered all questions, very supportive. thank you

12/19/2016 - client jor***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent service as always!!! Thanks!!!

12/19/2016 - client pje***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

No problem, Angelica Y. did the server restart, upon my appeal.

12/17/2016 - client net***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The communication was fast and perfect to me.

12/13/2016 - client kly***@***ring.com rating: ★★★★★

Just great. No issues at all. Wish everything were so easy.

12/12/2016 - client dpa***@***ital.com rating: ★★★★★

He was great, very quick at solving my problem!

12/12/2016 - client ati***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The help I got was really good. She was very patient with me. I still prefer phone calls. I am dyslexic so talking and getting my point across is much better.

12/10/2016 - client sam***@***live.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica is efficient, able to get right to the problem.

12/09/2016 - client joh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

They were direct and to the point and what they suggested solved my issue.

12/09/2016 - client ste***@***o970.com rating: ★★★★★

Rick was great. Thanks for the help.

12/09/2016 - client dsi***@***kits.com rating: ★★★★★

Cynthia was very quick to respond and I was most pleased with her actions.

12/07/2016 - client ven***@***qenet.cl rating: ★★★★★

all problems were solved online and fast... thank you this time...

12/07/2016 - client may***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Courteous. Customer orientated. Extremely helpful. Would recommend Leon to anyone!!!!

12/06/2016 - client jlo***@***gies.com rating: ★★★★★

Issue was resolved without any time on my part, proactively.

12/05/2016 - client rob***@***ware.com rating: ★★★★★

I opened many tickets this weekend and received great help from all your staff. Thank you.

12/05/2016 - client JoA***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

very prompt response and resolution

SQL Server Hosting | ASP.NET Hosting | DotNetNuke Hosting | Dedicated SQL Server Hosting | Dedicated Windows Server Hosting